Nolita - New York:

Saja Wedding Flagship Boutique
250 Elizabeth Street
New York, NY 10012
P: 212.226.7570
F: 212.226.7572

(appt. required for brides & bridesmaid)

contact@sajawedding.com

www.sajawedding.com


____________________________________

International -

Ireland:

The Bridal Lounge
Suite 6, 9 Eustace Street
Temple Bar, Dublin 2
www.thebridallounge.ie
hello@thebridallounge.ie



Canada:

Sash & Bustle Boutique - Toronto
233 Carlaw Ave., Unit 2
Toronto, Ontario M4M 3N6
P: 416-414-3617
www.sashandbustle.com

hello@sashandbustle.com




































































































































































































































































The Saja Wedding Collection is also available at the following
domestic retail locations:

Alabama:

Bella Bridesmaid - Mobile
5 North Church Street
Fairhope, AL 36532
P: 251.517.5474
mobile@bellabridesmaid.com
www.bellabridesmaid.com

____________________________________

California:

Bella Bridesmaid - Los Angeles
5979 W. 3rd Street, #102
Los Angeles, CA 90036
P: 323.932.8580
losangeles@bellabridesmaid.com
www.bellabridesmaid.com


Bella Bridesmaid - Orange County
2620 East Coast Highway
Corona del Mar, CA 92625
P: 949.717.7800
oc@bellabridesmaid.com
www.bellabridesmaid.com

Bella Bridesmaid - San Francisco 2250
Union Street, Suite 1B
San Francisco, CA 94123
P: 415.931.5492
sanfrancisco@bellabridesmaid.com
www.bellabridesmaid.com

____________________________________

Colorado:

Bella Bridesmaid - Denver
3000 East 3rd Ave, Suite 35
Denver, CO 80206
P: 303.377.2025
denver@bellabridesmaid.com

www.bellabridesmaid.com


____________________________________

Connecticut:

Bella Bridesmaid - West Hartford
994 Farmington Ave, Suite 1
West Hartford, CT 06107
P: 860.308.2498
westhartford@bellabridesmaid.com
www.bellabridesmaid.com


____________________________________

Florida:
Bella Bridesmaid - Orlando
248 S. Pennsylvania Ave, Suite 202
Winter Park, FL 32789
P: 407.744.7754
orlando@bellabridesmaid.com
www.bellabridesmaid.com

Bella Bridesmaid - Tampa
3215 S. MacDill Ave. Suite H
Tampa, FL 33629
P: 813.443.4984
tampa@bellabridesmaid.com
www.bellabridesmaid.com


____________________________________

llinois:

Bella Bridesmaid - Chicago
1 E Delaware, Suite 200
Chicago, IL 60611
P: 312.943.0344
chicago@bellabridesmaid.com
www.bellabridesmaid.com



____________________________________

Indiana:

Bella Bridesmaid - Indianapolis
726 E. 65th St
Indianapolis, IN 46220
P: 317.850.0027
indy@bellabridesmaid.com

www.bellabridesmaid.com



____________________________________

Kansas:

Bella Bridesmaid - Kansas City
5210 W 116th Place
Leawood , KS 66211
P: 913.338.1901
kansascity@bellabridesmaid.com
www.bellabridesmaid.com


____________________________________

Maryland:

Bella Bridesmaid - Baltimore
2005 Fleet Street
Baltimore, MD 21231
P: 443.904.6845
baltimore@bellabridesmaid.com
www.bellabridesmaid.com


____________________________________

Massachusetts:

Bella Bridesmaid - Boston
85 Newbury St, Suite 2B
Boston MA, 02116
P: 617.424.7231
boston@bellabridesmaid.com
www.bellabridesmaid.com


____________________________________

Minnesota:
Bella Bridesmaid - Minneapolis
276 Water Street, Suite 200
Excelsior, MN 55331
P: 952.474.5086

minneapolis@bellabridesmaid.com
www.bellabridesmaid.com


____________________________________

Nevada:

Bella Bridesmaid - Las Vegas
170 S. Green Valley Parkway Suite 180
Henderson, NV 89074
P: 702.547.2355
lasvegas@bellabridesmaid.com

www.bellabridesmaid.com


____________________________________

Ohio:

Bella Bridesmaid - Cleveland
19306 Detroit Road
Rocky River, OH 44116
P: 440.799.4468
cleveland@bellabridesmaid.com

www.bellabridesmaid.com



____________________________________

Pennsylvania:

Bella Bridesmaid - Pittsburgh
1750 N. Highland Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15241
P: 412.854.4422
pittsburghd@bellabridesmaid.com
www.bellabridesmaid.com



____________________________________

South Carolina:

Bella Bridesmaid - Greenville
1818 Agusta St, Suite 102
Greenville SC 29605
P: 864.241.4001
greenville@bellabridesmaid.com
www.bellabridesmaid.com


____________________________________

Texas:

Bella Bridesmaid - Austin
500 N. Lamar St. #165
Austin, TX 78703
P: 512.542.3377
austin@bellabridesmaid.com
www.bellabridesmaid.com

Bella Bridesmaid - Dallas
2410 Allen Street
Dallas, TX 75204
P: 214.999.9311
dallas@bellabridesmaid.com

www.bellabridesmaid.com


____________________________________

Washington:

Bella Bridesmaid - Seattle
2560 Third Ave.
Seattle, WA 98121
P: 206.728.5965
seattle@bellabridesmaid.com

www.bellabridesmaid.com


____________________________________

Washington, DC:

Bella Bridesmaid - D.C.
8001 Wisconsin Ave. Suite 201
Bethesda, MD 20814
P: 301.664.6436
dc@bellabridesmaid.com

www.bellabridesmaid.com


____________________________________

Wisconsin:

Bella Bridesmaid - Milwaukee
The Renaissance Building
309 N. Water Street, Suite 170
Milwaukee, WI 53202
P: 414.270.0344
milwaukee@bellabridesmaid.com

www.bellabridesmaid.com